Branch Network

Jogulamba Gadwal District

Gadwal Branch
#1-4-2/2, Ground Floor,
Sri Krishna Complex,
Krishnaveni Chowk, Near New Bus Stand,
Gadwal - 509125,
Dist: Jogulamba Gadwal
Phone: 08546271044
Email: gadwal@kbsbankindia.com

Ieeja Branch
# 4-123/6, Shop No. 1,2 & 3,
Ground floor, Gadwal Road
Ieeja 509127.
Dist. Jogulamba Gadwal
Phone: 08546-278183
Email: ieeja@kbsbankindia.com

Mahabubnagar District

Jadcherla Branch
DNo.5/254/11,12,13,Ground Floor,
B.K.Reddy Complex.Opp: New Bus stand.
Jadcherla-509 302.
Dist. Mahabubnagar
Phone: 08542-235773
Email: jadcherla@kbsbankindia.com

Mahbubnagar Branch
#5-83/A2, Sara Complex,
Beside Maheshwari Theater, Yenugonda,
Mahabubnagar - 509001
Phone: 08542 - 272661
Email: mahabubnagar@kbsbankindia.com

Narayanpet District

Narayanpet Branch
H No. 4-7-69,Harinarayan Bhattad Complex,
Civil line, Opp: Police Station,
Narayanpet-509210.
Dist: Narayanpet
Phone: 08506-282501
Email: narayanpet@kbsbankindia.com

Medchal District

Dammaiguda Branch
#3-21, Plot No.35,
Ground Floor, Dammaiguda,
Keesara - 500083, Dist: Medchal
Phone: 040 - 27145246
Email: dammaiguda@kbsbankindia.com

Nagarkurnool District

Nagarkurnool Branch
#15-94/4 & 4/A, Sukhajeevan Reddy Complex,
Groun Floor, Beside BSNL Exchange,
Achampet Road, Nagarkurnool - 509209.
Dist: Nagarkurnool
Phone: 08540 - 230230
Email: nagarkurnool@kbsbankindia.com

Rangareddy District

Kothur Branch
#3-131, Narayan Nivas,
Ground Floor, Beside By Pass Road,
Kothur - 509228
R.R.District
Phone: 08548 - 256036
Email: kothur@kbsbankindia.com

Madhapur Branch
1-98/3/31, 1st floor Virani House.
Opp. Image Hospitals.
Madhapur (Hyderabad) 500081.
Phone: 040 - 23115252
Email: madhapur@kbsbankindia.com

Vanasthalipuram Branch
Krishna Bhima Samruddhi Local Area Bank
#6-1-555/GF/C-107,MIG Category,
Phase No: 2,Gurudwara Road,
Vanasthalipuram, Hayath Nagar Mandal,
Rangareddy Dist.500070.
Phone: 040 - 29555259

Vikarabad District

Kodangal Branch
Plot No.07, Nagalingam Complex,
Yadgir Road, Kodangal - 509338
Dist: Vikarabad
Phone: 08505 - 284966
Email: kodangal@kbsbankindia.com

Vikarabad Branch
#4-1-190, New Gunj,
Vikarabad - 501101
Dist: Vikarabad, Telangana
Phone: 08416 - 255955
Email: vikarabad@kbsbankindia.com

Wanaparthy District

Atmakur Branch
#20-77/B, Amarchinta Road,
Atmakur - 509131
Dist: Wanaparthy
Phone: 08504 - 222464
Email: atmakur@kbsbankindia.com

Wanaparthy Branch
#38-54/3, Vallabh Nagar,
Wanaparthy - 509103
Dist: Wanaparthy
Phone: 08545 - 230600
Email: wanaparthi@kbsbankindia.com

Prakasam District

Chirala Branch
#13-5-18/2,
Veeraraghavapeta
Chirala - 523155
Dist: Prakasam
Phone: 08594 - 232255
Email: chirala@kbsbankindia.com

Ongole Branch
37-1-3(14) Ground Floor, KP Complex,
Trunk Road. Ongole 523001.
Dist. Prakasam
Phone:08592 - 281212
Email: ongole@kbsbankindia.com

Kalaburagi District

Kalaburagi Branch
Rukmini Chambers,1st Floor,
M.No.3-218, Adjacent Super Market,
Block Ward No.31, Kalaburagi 585 101
Dist. Kalaburagi
Phone: 08472 - 260173
Email: gulbarga@kbsbankindia.com

Chowdapur Branch
Plot No.11, 12,34,35 &11/2
1st floor, Rathod complex,
Opp: Bus Stand, Chowdapur - 585265
Dist: Kalaburagi
Phone: 08470 - 270921
Email: chowdapur@kbsbankindia.com

Aland Branch
#9-4-22/1, Main road,
Baharpet, Aland – 585302
Dist: Kalaburagi
Phone: 08477 - 202126
Email: aland@kbsbankindia.com

Kamalapur Branch
Plot no 1-2, Veerbhadreshwara Complex,
Behind Bus stand, Main Road
KAMALAPUR- 585 313,
Dist. Kalaburagi
Phone: 08478 - 221733
Email: kamalapur@kbsbankindia.com

Chincholi Branch
H No. 2-4-450/5, Main Road
Dist. Kalaburagi, Karnataka
Chincholi - 585305
Phone:08475 - 273408
Email: chincholi@kbsbankindia.com

Yadgir District

Yadgir Branch
Plot No.4, Seema complex,
Mudnal layout, Station road,
Yadgir-585202.
Dist: Yadgir
Phone: 08473 - 251275,253526
Email: yadgir@kbsbankindia.com

Shahpur Branch
H.No.4-72/73, B B Road,
Shahpur - 585223
Dist: Yadgir.
Phone: 08479 - 240109
Email: Shahpur@kbsbankindia.com

Raichur District

Raichur Branch
Krishna Bhima Samruddhi Local Area Bank,
Shop No. 11-01-47/1,Bresthwarpet,
Lingasugur Road,
RAICHUR - 584 102 (Karnataka)
Phone: 08532-255263
Email: raichur@kbsbankindia.com

Sindhanur Branch
D No.6-21328,
1st floor, Saketh Complex ,
Gangavathi Road, Sindhanur - 584 128.
Phone: 08535 - 221221
Email: sindhanur@kbsbankindia.com

Manvi Branch
#13-1-70, 11-4-327/1,
Ward No.8, SBH Colony,
Sindhanur Road, Manvi - 584123,
Dist: Raichur
Phone:08538-221567
Email: manvi@kbsbankindia.com

Deodurga Branch
D.no 7-1-61/10b,1st Floor 10c
Gouse mohinuddin colony,
Near HZP Circle,
Deodurga - 584111
Dist. Raichur.
Phone: 08531-260235
Email: deodurga@kbsbankindia.com

Lingasugur Branch
Plot No.2-11-369/9, Sri Complex
Near Laxmi temple, Raichur Road
Lingasugur -584 122.
Dist. Raichur, Karnataka
Phone: 08537-257871
Email: lingasugur@kbsbankindia.com

Yeragera Branch
H. No. 1-18/4/1, Mantralaya Road,
Yeragera Village- 584133
Raichur District.
Phone: 99021 25219
Email: yeragera@kbsbankindia.com